Contact us on whatsapp.

Just scan the QR code and start texting

 

Call us

We are looking forward to your call

Tel.: +49 (0) 7141 979 59 0

    Exceptional challenges call for exceptional solutions: Dematic Virtual Showcase 

    In light of the novel coronavirus outbreak, it was decided in March 2020 that LogiMAT, the world’s leading intralogistics trade fair, would not go ahead. In the wake of its cancellation, we have, in record time, created and realized an alternative way to explore Dematic’s latest innovations – with a solution that is digital, bilingual, and tailor-made. Through interactive and intuitive web events, we were taking customers on a virtual journey through the Dematic portfolio – for a special and "virus-free" brand experience. In addition to our on-site support during the events, we extensively promoted the new Virtual Showcase format in advance with the following measures:

    • Social media posts and ad campaigns on LinkedIn and Instagram
    • Inmails via LinkedIn and Sales Navigator
    • Direct e-mail
    • YouTube ads
    • Google ads

    For this purpose, we created various animations, teaser clips and text modules, consequently ensuring extensive and versatile promotion. The Dematic Virtual Showcase was realized on the fly and is considered a complete success by both, our customer as well as all participants.

    Dematic

    At Dematic, innovation comes automatically. Quite literally. As one of the industry’s world-leading suppliers of advanced automation systems, Dematic designs and builds pioneering intralogistics products. Its portfolio includes automated storage and retrieval systems, sophisticated solutions for internal supply chains, and technologies that accelerate the last mile. And with its recent acquisition of UK-based vendor DAI, Dematic has expanded its offering of warehouse and fleet management software.

    Project related services

     

     

     

    DIGITAL MARKETING

    Websites

    Web design


    Digital advertising

    Social advertising
    • LinkedIn Ads 
    • YouTube

    Google advertising

     

    Social media 

    Social media operation 
    • LinkedIn

     

     

    CONTENT

    Content production

    Animations 
     

    NEXT

    Content production KION GROUP

Schreiben Sie uns auf WhatsApp

Einfach QR-Code scannen und direkt los chatten.

 

Rufen Sie uns an

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf

Tel.: +49 (0) 7141 979 59 0

Besondere Herausforderungen erfordern besondere Maßnahmen:
Der Dematic Virtual Showcase 

Nachdem im Frühjahr 2020 die LogiMAT, die führende Fachmesse für Intralogistik weltweit, aufgrund der Verbreitung des Coronavirus abgesagt wurde, haben wir in Rekordgeschwindigkeit ein alternatives Konzept für die Produktpräsentation der neusten Innovationen von Dematic ausgearbeitet und umgesetzt – digital, bilingual, optimal. In interaktiven, anschaulichen Web-Events nehmen wir die Kunden mit auf eine virtuelle Reise durch das Dematic Portfolio – und sorgen für ein "virenfreies" Markenerlebnis der besonderen Art. Neben unserem Vor-Ort-Support bei der Umsetzung haben wir das neue Format Virtual Showcase im Vorfeld umfangreich mit folgenden Maßnahmen beworben:

• Social Media Posts und Ads auf LinkedIn und Instagram
• LinkedIn Inmail und Sales Navigator
• Direct E-Mail
• YouTube Ads
• Google Ads

Hierzu haben wir verschiedene Animationen, Teaser-Clips und Textbausteine erstellt und eine umfangreiche und vielfältige Vermarktung sichergestellt. Der Dematic Virtual Showcase wurde im Eiltempo realisiert und gilt bei unserem Kunden wie auch bei allen Teilnehmern als voller Erfolg.

Dematic

Dematic lässt die Herzen von Intralogistikern höherschlagen – und zwar automatisch: Als weltweit führender Anbieter moderner Automatisierungstechnologie für die Intralogistik, bietet Dematic von automatischen Regalbediengeräten über ausgeklügelte innerbetriebliche Supply Chains bis hin zu visionären Lösungen für mehr Geschwindigkeit auf der Letzten Meile alles, was das automatisierte Herz begehrt. Mit der neuen Akquisition der britischen Softwarespezialisten DAI baut Dematic jetzt vor allem sein Software-Segment im Bereich Warehouse- und Flottenmanagement weiter aus.

 

Projektleistungen

 

 

 

DIGITAL MARKETING

Website

Webdesign


Digital Advertising

Social Advertising
• LinkedIn Ads 
• YouTube

Google Advertising

 

Social Media 

Social Media Operating 
• LinkedIn

 

CONTENT

Content Produktion

Animation 
 

NEXT

Contentproduktion KION GROUP AG